Rinpoche's Books

Both Braving the Storm of Sorrows and
Soaring on the winds of Adversity
are available for sale on Amazon

Shang Longrik Gyatso Rinpoche

Rinpoche’s spiritual pursuit began at a very young age and has spanned many years, in which he received lineages of all four major Vajrayana Buddhist schools—Nyingma, Kagyu, Sakya, and Gelug—from numerous lineage holders and great yogis of our time in India, Tibet, Nepal and Bhutan. Rinpoche has acquired all the necessary empowerments, transmissions, and teachings to become a fully qualified Vajrayana master. Furthermore, Rinpoche is a recognized tulku (reincarnate lama), authenticated by eminent lineage holders and distinguished masters of our time.
More Info Please click Here.

Shang Rinpoche Shang Rinpoche Shang Rinpoche Shang Rinpoche Shang Rinpoche Shang Rinpoche
Quotes From Shang Longrik Gyatso Rinpoche
The most important of the 6 perfections is wisdom.
It is necessary to know what you should do.
If you don't have wisdom,
you may make things worse.

Follow us on!!